How can I delete a customer version of a Multiscreen Profile?

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 1 year ago
  • Answered
Once I have used Lab Wizard to create a new Customer Version in a Multiscreen profile, how can I delete the version?
Photo of ccarroll

ccarroll

  • 90 Points 75 badge 2x thumb

Posted 1 year ago

  • 1
Photo of Ofer Aharon

Ofer Aharon, Product Manager

  • 664 Points 500 badge 2x thumb
Hi @ccatoll, there is no need to delete profiles in lab wizard, versions will increment on the same profile per changes that you'll make.

You can roll back to previews version by selecting it and saving as new version.

(Edited)